The McKinney Makerspace is managed by the Board of Directors, a group of at least 3 members who are elected once a year.

The Board of Directors is responsible for electing Officers of the McKinney Makerspace.

For more information on how the McKinney Makerspace is organized, please read the ByLaws and Rules and Policies.


Current Board of Directors

  • Michael Ritterbusch
  • Jessica Sharp
  • Steven Staton


Current Officers

Vice President